Africa Regional NWC Qualifiers

The following umpires and UAP will officiate at the Africa Regional Netball World Cup Qualifiers (Aug 2022). The matches take place at Rembrandt Hall (University Of Pretoria) from 20/08/2022 to 27/08/2022.

Marielouw Van der Merwe – South Africa
Anne Abraitis – Scotland

Margaret Deighan – England

Chakatsa Lephole – Lesotho (S)
Anso Kemp – South Africa
Elizna Van den Berg – South Africa
Theresa Prince – South Africa
Kate Mann – England
Leonard Masao – South Africa
Theophilus Moletsane – South Africa
Salomé Britz РSouth Africa
Boikhutso Tuelo – Botswana
Rachael Radford – England

Tharina Opperman – South Africa

Best wishes to all the umpire’s and UAP.¬† I would have loved to be at the event, but unfortunately I had to decline the invitation as UAP from World Netball because I had prior commitments.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.